October Freebies

Since this a newer blog and I’ve been linking up in some other series, I haven’t had a chance to talk about my couponing habit on here. I intend to post what I get for free each month (by combining sales and coupons) and hopefully in the near future I can do some posts on my take on couponing.  I’ll go ahead and tell you up front I am NOT an extreme couponer nor am I a fan of the show!  More to come on this.

2 Tacos from Jack in the Box

Kikkoman Sweet and Sour Sauce Mix

2 CoverGirl Blush

Two Dozen eggs

Medium Pumpkin Coffee from Dunkin Donuts

40 4×6 Pictures

2 Nivea Lip Care (I am addicted to this stuff!  I almost bought some a couple of weeks ago when I could get them for $.50 a piece by combining a sale and a coupon.  Fortunately I waited, because the next week, I was able to get them for free!)

Leave a comment